Prince’s Palace of Monaco
Add this page to your bookmarksMake this page a PDF documentPrint this pageIncrease text sizeReset text sizeDecrease text size

May 27, 2012

70th Grand Prix of Monaco

 Picture : 70th Grand Prix of Monaco
The winner of the 70th Grand Prix of Monaco, Australian F1 driver Mark Webber, accepted the Trophy from the hands of HSH Prince Albert II, while Nico Rosberg, who came in second, and Fernando Alonso, third, received theirs from HSH Princess Charlene and Andrea Casiraghi, respectively.


Site map



Legal notice


Designed by NEXINT

Copyright © 2011 Prince’s Palace of Monaco